Admin

CLASSROOMS

 Teacher  Grade  Emails
Mrs.Foster Tk/K  sfoster@sandi.net
Mrs.Hahn  K/1st thahn@sandi.net
Mrs.Lashment   1st jlashmet@sandi.net
Mrs.Summers  2nd tsummers@sandi.net
 Mrs.Boerner  2/3rd STARS aboerner@sandi.net 
 Mrs.Wells  2/3rd cwells@sandi.net 
Mrs.Kennedy   3rd aweisner@sandi.net
 Mr.V  4th mvanderhoofven@sandi.net
 Mr.Roy  4/5th mroy@sandi.net 
 Mrs.Pettit  4/5th STARS lpettit@sandi.net 

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.